Scroll to top
© 2021, SGPA

Management Committee

Our Management Committee

The Singapore Productivity Association (SGPA)’s 24th Management Committee, was elected at the 46th Annual General Meeting (AGM) held on 30 September 2019.

Front row from left: Mr Christoper Tan (Honorary Treasurer), Mr Devadas Krishnadas (Former 2nd Vice-President), Dr Ahmad Magad (Honorary President), Mr Tan Peng Yong (President), Ms Lydia Goh (1st Vice-President), Ms Janice Lua (Honorary Secretary)

Back row from left: Mr Lau Shih Hor (Member), Mr Harnek Singh (Member), Mr Kerwin Teng (Member), Mr William Lim (Assistant Executive Director), Mr Michael Tan (Executive Director).

24th Singapore Productivity Association (SGPA)
Management Committee

(Appointment term: 1st October 2019 to 30th September 2021)

Mr Tan Peng Yong


Former Managing Director
Baldor Electric (Asia)

Ms Lydia Goh

1st Vice-President

Institute of Management Consultants (Singapore) (IMCS)

Mr Danny Lien

2nd Vice-President

Mr Christopher Tan

Honorary Treasurer

Executive Director (Cash Management Operations)
UOB Bank

Ms Janice Lua

Honorary Secretary

Co-founder and Chief Operating Officer
Facilitators Network Singapore Pte Ltd

Mr Michael Tan

Executive Director, SGPA

Chief Executive Officer
Singapore Productivity Centre

Mr Malcolm Chua


Deputy GM of Digital Transformation Center (Asia & Oceania)
Sumitomo Corporation

Ms Pearl Yu


Director of Marketing and HR
Keystone Cable (S) Pte Ltd

Mr Kerwin Teng


KPMG Services Pte Ltd

Mr Harnek Singh


Chair, Academic and Exams Board
Nanyang Institute of Management

Mr Lau Shih Hor


Chief Executive Officer
Elixir Technology Pte Ltd